关于哈尔滨

Harbin Ice Festival Carrousel

哈尔滨是位于中国东北的一个重要城市,它于2010年荣获联合国颁发的“音乐之都”的头衔。作为拥有百年历史的交响乐团及中国最成功之一的音乐节的城市,“音乐之都”这个头衔可以说是当之无愧。

然而哈尔滨不仅仅以活泼生动的音乐氛围倍受称道,它同时也是备受游客青睐的著名旅游城市。特殊的冬季气候催生了不少相关的活动,相信你一定听说过比肩世界四大冰雪节的的哈尔滨冰雪节。要知道哈尔滨的冬季平均温度为零下19.7度,而每年的最低温度甚至可以达到惊人的零下35度!这特殊的寒带气候已成为了哈尔滨的代名词。也正因为如此,大家都亲切地称哈尔滨常为“冰城”。

这个城市还有另外一个众所皆知的特点 - 东西文化汇聚于斯。由于其特殊的地理位置,哈尔滨在二战期间接收了许多俄罗斯的移民。现今,我们甚至可以说俄语是多数哈尔滨居民选择学习的第一外语。

这东西融合的文化也使哈尔滨的建筑风貌改头换面,成为了一座拥有“混合型“建筑的城市。怎么说呢?当我们漫步于城间大道及小路上,我们可以欣赏到许多结合了斯拉夫的金顶、巴洛克的奢华装饰以及与东方风格的翘角飞檐的精美建筑。标志性的东正教教堂更令人过目不忘,以至于有时我们怀疑自己在莫斯科漫步。哈尔滨因此获得了”东方莫斯科“和”东方巴黎“的美誉。

中国音乐之都哈尔滨通过持续不断开发、组织、创新精彩活动为城市注入源源不断的活力。丰富的活动时时刻刻让你目不暇接,跃跃欲试,而即将开幕的配备顶级大师评委阵容的第一届国际哈尔滨音乐比赛更是不能错过。音乐文化的爱好者们不要错过这个千载难逢的好机会,欢迎来哈尔滨接受音乐的洗礼,文化的熏陶!

The city of Harbin

Harbin Ice Festival Carrousel

Harbin, the capital and largest city in northeastern China, was recognized as a United Nations "City of Music" in 2010. With its famous 100-year-old orchestra and celebrated Harbin Summer Music Concert of China - one of China’s most successful music festivals, it is obvious why Harbin would receive such a great honor. 

In addition to its vibrant musical culture, Harbin is also a well-known tourist destination because of its extreme winter weather. Many events are organized annually, like the Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival, that take advantage of the frigid temperatures — the average temperature in winter is −19.7°C (−3.5°F), with average low temperatures below −35.0°C (−31.0°F) — and earned Harbin its nickname: the "Ice City". 

Harbin’s close proximity to both Russia and Japan are responsible for the city’s unusual fusion of Western and Eastern cultures. Over the centuries, many people from both of these neighboring countries have called Harbin home and even today, Russian is a first foreign language for most of the city’s inhabitants. 

This mixed heritage has also marked the city’s architecture, with Russian, European, and Chinese influence visible in buildings just steps apart. Harbin’s impressive Orthodox churches and cathedrals have given the city another set of monikers:  "Moscow of the Far East" and "Paris of the Far East.”

Harbin, the City of Music, continues to develop its status as an international cultural hub with new events like the first International Music Competition Harbin (IMCH), scheduled for 2018. If you’re interested in cultural and musical events, give yourself a chance to visit this amazing city.